top of page


  • Students from all countries are entitled to apply.

  • The distribution of scholarhsips between students from programme countries and those from partner countries must comply with our European funding agency, the EACEA. . 

  • Programme countries are all EU Member States and Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, the Republic of North Macedonia, Serbia and Turkey. This list is updated on an Erasmus+ page here.

  • Partner countries are all the other countries.  


bottom of page